Home
South Broward Drainage District

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

The Board of Commissioners for the
South Broward Drainage District is:
 
Scott Hodges (Zone 3)
Chairperson - Nov 2012 - Oct 2016
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
shodges@sbdd.org


James (Jim) Ryan (Zone 5)
Vice Chairperson - Nov 2014 - Oct 2018
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
jryan@sbdd.org


Vicki Minnaugh (Zone 1)
Treasurer - Nov 2012 - Oct 2016
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
vminnaugh@sbdd.org


Robert Goggin, IV (Zone 7)
Secretary - Nov 2014 - Oct 2018
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
rgoggin@sbdd.org


Tom Good (Zone 6)
Commissioner - Nov 2012 - Oct 2016
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
tgood@sbdd.org


Alanna Mersinger (Zone 2)
Commissioner - Nov 2014 - Oct 2018
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
amersinger@sbdd.org


Mercedes B. Santana-Woodall (Zone 4)
Commissioner - Nov 2014 - Oct 2018
6591 SW 160 Avenue
Southwest Ranches,FL 33331
msantana-woodall@sbdd.org




Click on the link below to view a map of all the election zones.
SBDD ZONE MAP  
 
©2003 South Broward Drainage District